jk"Vt); its ks ks the late ks late ks

With reference to the Advertisement No.4/2016 dated 21/02/2016, the following persons have been appointed:

S. No.	Name of the Person	Category	Department/Discipline	Pay in the Pay Band PB- 3
01	Mr. Prakash Kushwaha	OPEN	Mechanical Engineering	₹17,060/-
02	Mr. Oaj Chawla	OPEN	Mechanical Engineering	₹17,060/-
03	Mr. Gopesh Kumar	SC	Mechanical Engineering	₹17,060/-
04	Mr. Ankit Pathak	OPEN	Civil Engineering	₹17,060/-
05	Mr. Neeraj Kumar	SC	Civil Engineering	₹17,060/-
06	Ms. Prerana Roy	OPEN	Electronics Engineering	₹17,060/-
07	Mr. Vivek Kumar	OBC	Electronics Engineering	₹17,060/-
80	Mr. Himesh Kumar	OBC	Electrical Engineering	₹17,060/-
09	Mr. Koushik Sen	OBC	Electrical Engineering	₹17,060/-
10	Ms. Sneha Chauhan	OPEN	Computer Science & Engineering	₹17,060/-
Appointed from waitlist				
11	Mr. Rohit Patial	OPEN	Mechanical Engineering	₹17, 060/-
12	Ms. Anangsha Alammyan	OPEN	Civil Engineering	₹ <mark>17,0</mark> 60/-
13	Mr. Anindya Pal	OPEN	Electrical Engineering	₹1 <mark>7,06</mark> 0/-

Sd/-Director

